About us

Service record
Leave a request and you will be contacted by the first available Manager.
* Mandatory fields
Thank you! We have received your application!
Whoops! Something went wrong when sending the form.

Specialized workshop Mercedes SauberAuto has everything for high-quality, fast and affordable maintenance and repair of your Mercedes-Benz.

We strive to provide an unrivaled level of service, offering an excellent team of high-class professionals; modern high-tech equipment, approved by Daimler AG; warehouse of quality spare parts with a wide range of available items.

Our specialists have many years of experience exclusively with Mercedes-Benz brand, they undergo courses and technical training on regular basis, allowing to keep the highest level established by Daimler AG.

In auto center Mercedes "Sauber Avto" you can perform repairs of any complexity level and volume not inferior to the official dealer at any time. Here you will receive quick maintenance, full-fledged transparent diagnostics, accompanied by high-quality technical advice from our specialists. For your convenience, auto center is open every day from 9:00-20:00. The auto center has a car wash and is conveniently located in the city center.

We will be glad to see you among the regular customers of our auto center.

Loading video

Contacts

Official site:
www.sauber-mercedes.by
Business hours:
Daily from 9 to 20
Business hours:
Daily from 9 to 20
Legal address:
220014, г.Минск,
ул.Путейская, 11, ком. 27а
тел/факс: +(375)17 2262002
GPS: 53.875852, 27.517307
Wi-Fi
Tea, coffee
HD TV
Parking
Charging your phone
Chess and checkers
How to find us
Up
Developed by ECOM

О компании

Запись на обслуживание
Оставьте заявку и с Вами свяжется первый освободившийся менеджер.
* Поля обязательны для заполнения
Спасибо! Мы получили вашу заявку!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

Специализированный Техцентр Мерседес «ЗауберАвто» располагает всем необходимым для качественного, быстрого и доступного обслуживания и ремонта Вашего Мерседес-Бенц.

Мы стремимся предоставить непревзойденный уровень сервиса, предлагая отличную команду высококлассных профессионалов; современное высокотехнологичное оборудование, одобренное концерном Daimler AG; склад качественных запасных частей с широкой номенклатурой позиций в наличии.

За плечами наших специалистов многолетний опыт работы исключительно с маркой Мерседес-Бенц, они проходят постоянные тренинги и технические обучения, позволяя держать высочайший уровень установленный концерном Daimler AG.

В автоцентре Mercedes «ЗауберАвто» Вы всегда сможете произвести ремонт любого уровня сложности и объема, не уступающий официальному дилеру. Здесь вы получите оперативное техническое обслуживание, полноценную «прозрачную» диагностику, сопровождаемую качественной технической консультацией наших специалистов. Для Вашего удобства автоцентр работает без выходных с 9:00-20:00. К Вашим услугам мойка автомобиля и удобное расположение сервиса в центре города.

Будем рады видеть Вас в числе постоянных клиентов нашего автоцентра.

Loading video
Контакты
Официальный сайт:
www.sauber-mercedes.by
Режим работы:
9.00-20.00 Ежедневно
Режим работы:
9.00-20.00 Ежедневно
Юридический адрес:
220014, г.Минск,
ул.Путейская, 11, ком. 27а
тел/факс: +(375)17 2262002
GPS: 53.875852, 27.517307
Wi-Fi
Чай, кофе
HD TV
Парковка
Зарядка телефона
Шахматы и шашки
Где мы находимся
Вверх
Разработано в ECOM